Mike Walker
Lead vocals, electric/acoustic guitars, mandolin, tin whistles


Jill Clayton
Accordion, tin whistle and backing vocals


Ian Barrett
Electric and acoustic guitars, backing vocals


Brent Restall
Drums, percussion, backing vocals


Michelle Kent
Bass Guitar, backing vocals


[Back to the Top]

This Page last updated: 16 May, 2010

This website © The McGillicuddys, 2010.